0800 YMCA 4U/0800 9622 48

Whanganui

YMCA Central Main Office, 125 Grey Street, Whanganui, 4501. PO Box 622.
Main Office Phone: (06) 349 0197

Email: ymca@ymcacentral.org.nz

  • YMCA Central Acting CEO, Randall Mellows.
    Phone: (06) 345 6115
    Mobile: 027 836 5609
    Email: randall@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • General Manager Education, Keri Huurdeman.
    Phone: (06) 353 8025
    Mobile: 027 267 1174
    Email: keri@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • Recreation and Youth Services Manager, Scott Tunnicliffe.
    Phone: (06) 349 6119
    Mobile: 027 511 2400
    Email: scott@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • YMCA Early Years Learning Centre Manager, Megan Wallace.
    Direct Line to Learning Centre: (06) 349 6117
    Mobile: 027 808 3361
    Email: megan@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • Director of International Education, Prabha Ravi.
    Phone: 0064 27 808 3307
    Email: prabha@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • OSCAR Manager, Whanganui, Ben Androutsos.
    Phone: (06) 349 6110
    Mobile: 027 269 1452
    Email: ben@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • If you would like to speak to a specific person working at the YMCA that is not on this list, please ring the front office to be put through to the correct person.

Send us mail

Palmerston North

YMCA Palmerston North, 148 Park Road, Palmerston North, 4410. PO Box 1659, 4440.
Main Office Phone: (06) 358 8921

Email:pnoffice@ymcacentral.org.nz

Please note: Whanganui Branch oversees Palmerston North branch in some areas. So for the CEO, Education and Recreation Managers, see the Whanganui phone list.
Listed below are the other more specific contacts such as for VertX, and anyone else specific to Palmerston North, not listed on the Whanganui List.

  • Office Manager Palmerston North, Alaina Voight.
    Phone:  (06) 358 8921
    Mobile: 027 504 4196
    Email: alaina@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • VertX Indoor Climbing Gym Manager, Dene Price.
    Phone: (06) 357 4552
    Email: vertx@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • Marketing/Business Development, Arran Stevenson.
    Mobile: 027 934 4580
    Email: arran.stevenson@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • OSCAR Manager, Jaimee Tuhi.
    Mobile: 027 286 9758
    Email: jaime@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • Linton OSCAR Manager, Frances Lomas-Horomia.
    Mobile: 027 837 7138
    Email: frances@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • Tiny Ys Co-ordinator, Ashlee Harrod
    Mobile: 027 445 3204
    Email: ashlee.harrod@ymcacentral.org.nz
  • If you would like to speak to a specific person working at the YMCA who is not listed here please ring the front office to be put through to the correct person.

 

Send us mail